Wiz Khalifa – Cabin Fever 3

Two years after the release of Wiz Khalifa‘s Cabin Fever 2 mixtape, he’s now finally back with the third installment. Cabin Fever 3 includes guest features from Juicy J, Curren$y, 2 Chainz, K Camp, Kevin Gates, Chevy Woods, Problem, King Los, and Yo Gotti, and production from Sonny Digital, TM88, Ricky P, and Easy Mo Bee.

01. Respect Feat. Juicy J & K Camp [Juicy J speaks] (Prod. By TM88)
02. Move On Feat. Kevin Gates (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
03. Prequel Feat. Curren$y (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
04. Foreign Bitches Freak Dips Feat. Chevy Woods (Prod. By DP Beats)
05. Shit Starters Feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. By TM88)
06. No Worries Feat. Chevy Woods (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
07. Finish Line Feat. Project Pat (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
08. Call Again Feat. Problem [Juicy J speaks] (Prod. By Easy Mo Bee)
09. Gangster 101 Feat. King Los (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
10. Left Feat. Yo Gotti (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
11. Fucc Day (Prod. By Ricky P)


Leave a Reply