Lil Durk – 300 Days, 300 Nights

As we mentioned earlier today, Lil Durk is dropping his new mixtape, 300 Days, 300 Nights, tonight. And here it is. The project features Dej Loaf, Meek Mill, Young Dolph, Future, and more. Production comes from C-Sick, ChopsquadMurda Beatz, and more.

01. Intro (Prod. By C Sick)
02. Gunz N Money (Prod. By C Sick)
03. Make It Back (Prod. By Inomekindakitchen)
04. Waffle House (Feat Young Dolph) (Prod. By C Sick)
05. This Case (Feat Hypno Carlito) (Prod. By C Sick)
06. My Beyonce Feat. Dej Loaf
07. On Em (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
08. Believe It Or Not (Prod. By NitoBeats)
09. Every Night (Prod. By DBrookz)
10. Spent Me (Feat Meek Mill) (Prod. By C Sick)
11. Words From Bump J
12. Jump Off (Prod. By C Sick)
13. On My Soul (Prod. By DJ L)
14. Nobody (Prod. By Chopsquad DJ)
15. Street Nigga (Prod. By DJ L)
16. Mud
17. Drug Party (Prod. By Chopsquad DJ)
18. Ride 4 Me (Prod. By C Sick)
19. Mean To Me (Feat Zona Man & Future) (Bonus)
20. Jump Off (Prod. By C Sick)


Leave a Reply