French Montana’s “Montana” Album Features Drake, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Logic & More

French Montana continues the Montana album roll-out by revealing the star-studded list of guests for his upcoming LP. After announcing the December 6 release date this week, the Coke Boys rapper posted the tracklist via Instagram on Wednesday (December 4).

French‘s third studio album is split into two parts, each comprised of nine songs. Features on the LP include Drake, Cardi B, Travis Scott, Max B, Quavo, Logic, Swae Lee, City Girls, Post Malone, Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Chris Brown, Kodak Black, PARTYNEXTDOOR, and A$AP Rocky.

View the tracklist for Montana below:

Side A
1. Montana
2. Suicide Doors
3. 50’s & 100’s
4. What It Look Like
5. Lifestyle
6. Salam Alaykum
7. That Way
8. Say Goodbye
9. Coke Wave Boys

Side B
1. Writing On The Wall
2. Out Of Your Mind
3. Wanna Be
4. Twisted
5. Hoop
6. No Stylist
7. Wiggle It
8. Slide
9. Saucy


Leave a Reply